H.O.M.E. DuPage Staff

home dupage logo white background
staff

Anne O’Dell

Executive Director
Ext. 2506
anne@homedupage.org

 

Jo Albert

Senior Housing Counselor – Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase, Homestead, Reverse Mortgages
Ext. 2504
jo@homedupage.org

Maria Luengas

Housing Counselor- Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase, Homestead, Hardest Hit
Ext. 2503
maria@homedupage.org

Jill Kimak

Financial Fitness Coach
Ext. 2507
jill@homedupage.org

Jennie Petrine

Director of Operations
Ext. 2501
jennie@homedupage.org

Dianne Prince

Housing Counselor- – Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase, Homestead, Hardest Hit, Reverse Mortgages
Ext. 2508
dianne@homedupage.org

Nereida Rodriguez

Financial Fitness Coach
Ext. 2513
nereida@homedupage.org

Robin Trippi

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2512
robin@homedupage.org

 

Our Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2021

Amy Robey
Chairperson
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Michelle Chase
Vice Chair
Attorney at Law

Tina Tzinares
Secretary
Insurance Agent/Owner
State Farm Insurance

Matt Weisseg
Treasurer
Lending Manager
Chase Bank

Ann Marie Bianchi
Community Engagement
Northwerstern Hospital

Frank Binetti
President
Inland Home Mortgage

Lora Fausett
Attorney at Law

Ryan Horvath
Key Account Manager
Chicago Title Company

Maria McTarnaghan
Community Liason

Josie Morrison
Realtor
Re/Max Action

James Pesavento
Director
National Association of Independent Home Builders & Remodelers

Shawn Reilly
National Sales Director
Cottage 24 Marketing & Graphics

Vanessa Stang
Vice President, Branch Manager
Wheaton Bank & Trust Company

Bill Ware
Vice President- Business Banking
Inland Bank & Trust