H.O.M.E. DuPage Staff

home dupage logo white background

Jennifer Borgognoni

Executive Director
Ext. 2502
jborgognoni@homedupage.org

Jill Kimak

Financial Fitness Coach, Housing Counselor
Ext. 2507
jill@homedupage.org

Maria Luengas

Housing Counselor- Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase
Ext. 2503
maria@homedupage.org

Anne O’Dell

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Ext. 2506
anne@homedupage.org

Nereida Ortega

Financial Fitness Coach
Ext. 2513
nereida@homedupage.org

Jennie Petrine

Director of Operations
Ext. 2501
jennie@homedupage.org

Dianne Prince

Housing Counselor- – Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase
Ext. 2508
dianne@homedupage.org

Robin Trippi

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2512
robin@homedupage.org

 

Our Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2022

Amy Robey
Chairperson
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Lora Matthews Fausett
Vice Chair
Attorney at Law

Tina Tzinares
Secretary
Insurance Agent/Owner
State Farm Insurance

Matt Weisseg
Treasurer
Lending Manager
Chase Bank

John Bramlette
Vice President-Commercial and Industrial
Busey Bank

Frank Binetti
President
Inland Home Mortgage

Omar Espinosa
Branch Manager
Republic Bank

Bob Fornotto
Senior Loan Consultant
Wintrust Mortgage

Ryan Horvath
Key Account Manager
Chicago Title Insurance

Linda Kuhn
Patient/Family Advisory
Edward Elmhurst Hospital

Maria McTarnaghan
Member At-Large

James Pesavento
NAIHBR Director
National Association of Independent Home Builders & Remodelers

Shawn Reilly
National Sales Manager
Cottage 24 Marketing & Graphics

Vanessa Stang
Vice President, Branch Manager
Wheaton Bank & Trust Company