H.O.M.E. DuPage Staff

home dupage logo white background
staff

Anne O’Dell

Executive Director
Ext. 2506

anne@homedupage.org

Jo Albert

Senior Housing Counselor – Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase, Homestead, Hardest Hit, Reverse Mortgages

Ext. 2504

jo@homedupage.org

Annemarie Fitzpatrick

Financial Fitness Program Manager

Ext. 2511

annemarie@homedupage.org

 

Maria Luengas

Housing Counselor- Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase, Homestead, Hardest Hit

Ext. 2503

maria@homedupage.org

 

Courtney Madden

Financial Fitness Coach

Ext. 2507

courtney@homedupage.org

 

Jennie Petrine

Director of Operations

Ext. 2501

jennie@homedupage.org

 

Dianne Prince

Housing Counselor- – Default Prevention, Pre-Purchase, Homestead, Hardest Hit, Reverse Mortgages

Ext. 2508

dianne@homedupage.org

 

Nereida Rodriguez

Financial Fitness Coach

Ext. 2513

nereida@homedupage.org

 

Robin Trippi

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 2512

robin@homedupage.org

 

Karen Walsh

Director of Development

Ext. 2509

karen@homedupage.org

 

Dave Willard

Client Service Assistant

Ext. 2509

dave@homedupage.org

Our Board of Directors Fiscal Year 2019

Lora Matthews Faust
Chairperson
Attorney at Law

Scott Burgess
Vice Chair
Citywide Title

Amy Robey
Secretary
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS

Matt Weisseg
Treasurer
Lending Manager
Chase Bank

Ann Marie Andexler
Homestead Homeowner

Frank Binetti
President
Inland Home Mortgage

Michelle Chase
Attorney at Law

Kimberly Gehrke
Mortgage Loan Officer
The Huntington National Bank

David Colby
Mortgage Market Manager
GBMO Harris Bank

Bob Hutchinson
President
Glen Ellyn Bank & Trust

Josie Morrison
Realtor
Re/Max Action

Kim Murphy
Senior Loan Officer
Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corporation

James Pesavento
NAIHBR Director

Barb Richards
Member at Large

Shawn Reilly
Member at Large

Vanessa Stang
Vice President, Branch Manager
Wheaton Bank & Trust Company

Bill Ware
Vice President- Business Banking
Inland Bank & Trust